Reviewspk

Reviewspk смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

Vivo V23 5G Unboxing & Review | COLOR CHANGING PHONE!?

151354
3453
267
00:10:18
15.02.2022

Yeh phone dhoop mein RUNG BADALTA HAI! Lekin price pay meray kuch khayalaat hain. ~ FB: 🤍 IG: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍 My Video Production Course: 🤍 Business Enquiries: contact🤍reviewspk.net

Vivo Y55 Unboxing | 44W FlashCharge, 6nm Chipset, Great Looks!

27358
952
144
00:09:18
13.07.2022

Yeh hai Vivo Y55 - Vivo ka latest midranger! Daikhtay hain iss mein kitna hai dum! ~ My Video Production Course: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 Business Enquiries: contact🤍reviewspk.net

ReviewsPK Desk Setup Tour 2022 | Video Production & Productivity!

5344
588
91
00:12:01
15.09.2022

Yeh hai 2022 mein mera video production aur productivity desk setup tour! Ravpower 65W Desktop GaN Charger: 🤍 Rs.700 off with DISCOUNT CODE (watch the video!) Video Links: Dream Desk 2021 (Must Watch!): 🤍 Mac Studio Unboxing: 🤍 Logitech Brio 4K: 🤍 ~ FB: 🤍 IG: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍 My Video Production Course: 🤍 Business Enquiries: contact🤍reviewspk.net

End of Value For Money Smartphones In Pakistan 2022 ft Reviews PK | Episode #2 @ReviewsPK

43415
3201
322
00:40:39
19.06.2022

ReviewsPK - 🤍 ReviewsPK IG - 🤍 End of Value For Money Smartphones In Pakistan 2022 - Episode #2 - In this video, We are going to talk about the end of value for money mobile phones in Pakistan, The talking points are the end of value for money phones are getting expensive, average selling price, Why price increased?, Do let us know in the comment section, If you have any questions about value for money phones in 2022 Watch Complete Video In Detail Value For Money Smartphones - June 2022 Make sure you LIKE & SUBSCRIBE to our Channel because We keep bringing you such Awesome Quality Videos on a Regular Base ▶▶▶Subscribe For More Content (IT'S FREE) MASTECH OFFICIAL 👉 🤍 MASTECH ALI BHAI 👉 🤍 MAS FOOD FUNDA 👉 🤍 ▶▶▶ LATEST VIDEOS OF MASTECH Samsung A33 vs Samsung A52s Comparison 🤍 Samsung Galaxy A53 5G Review 🤍 Redmi 10A Unboxing 🤍 Samsung A53 & Samsung A73 1st Look 🤍 Samsung A33 Unboxing 🤍 Samsung A33 vs realme 9 Pro Plus Camera Test 🤍 Samsung Galaxy A33 5G vs Samsung A32 Comparison 🤍 Best Smartphones Under 60K To 70K 🤍 Haylou RS4 Plus SmartWatch Review 🤍 Infinix Note 12 VIP vs Oppo F21 Pro Camera Test 🤍 Infinix Note 12 VIP vs Redmi Note 10 Pro Comparison 🤍 Infinix Note 12 VIP Charging Test 🤍 Infinix Note 12 G96 vs Redmi Note 11 Comparison 🤍 Infinix Note 12 G96 vs Samsung A32 Comparison 🤍 Best Phone Under 30K To 35K 🤍 Top 10+ Best Upcoming Smartphones June 2022 🤍 ▶▶▶ Top Recommendations How To Buy Perfect Smartphone? 🤍 Top 10 Best Smartphones Under 25K to 35K - April 2022 🤍 Best Smartphones Under 35K To 45K - April 2022 🤍 Top 5+ Best Smartphones 55K To 70K In Pakistan 🤍 ▶▶▶ Giveaway Winner Contact Us mastechcommunity🤍gmail.com ▶▶▶ Social Media Handles 🌈 Instagram: 🤍 😊 Discord: 🤍 😊 Facebook: 🤍 🐦 Twitter: 🤍 😇 Pinterest: 🤍 😊 Telegram: 🤍 ▶▶ Website Link: 🤍 #ValueForMoneyPhones #Mastech #ReviewsPK #MastechAliBhai #BestSmartphone #BestPhones2022 #BestBudgetPhones #BudgetPhones #Smartphones #MastechReview ▶▶ Video Highlights 00:00 Intro 00:18 Guest Introduction & Agenda 02:39 Thoughts & Work of Pakistani Tech Creators 05:21 What type of Value for Money Device In Current Situation? 10:27 Review about Buying Power of Tech In Current Situation? 12:50 Which are the camera centric phones Under 40K? 16:46 Infinix note 12 vs Tecno 18P Vs Note 11 Pro Camera 20:16 What do you think companies should improve their phones ? 22:35 What should Gamers do for buying a better Gaming Phone Around 50k ? 23:54 What do you think? Which Company Will Survive Or Give Good Competition to Other Brands Under 30K 25:46 Last Year Budget Segment Was 15k-20k What Is your opinion of mid 2022 Which Will be the budget Segment After mid 2022 27:31 Above than 50K 120W fast Charging Matters Or Not? 31:04 As a Tech Content Creator What to do In 2022? 34:34 Is Only Unboxing of Gadgets & Smartphones Called a Tech Creation?

Realme 9i Unboxing and Quick Review

24617
1136
170
00:08:17
21.02.2022

Chalo unbox karein Realme ka latest mid-ranger! Update: Rs.36,999 Daraz Link (use these to support the channel!) Realme 9i: 🤍 ~ Learn how to make videos WITH ME: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 Business Enquiries: contact🤍reviewspk.net

Oppo F21 Pro Unboxing | Microscope Camera!!

49793
1579
181
00:08:07
12.04.2022

Doston yeh hai Oppo ka latest mid-ranger! Chalo karein issay unbox! ~ My Video Production Course: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 Business Enquiries: contact🤍reviewspk.net

ReviewsPK Studio Tour | v1.0 (mid-2019)

18305
1465
323
00:04:54
31.07.2019

Its finally here! ReviewsPK Studio Tour v1.0 for mid-2019 This is where the magic happens! Enjoy. Desk Setup Tour: 🤍 LIKE. SHARE. SUBSCRIBE. Join Us on Social Media! Facebook: facebook.com/revpk Instagram: reviews_pk Twitter: 🤍reviews_pk Business Enquiries: contact🤍reviewspk.net

Vivo V21e Unboxing | Made in Pakistan 🇵🇰 khoobsurat phone, aala selfies!

128287
3475
355
00:10:07
29.06.2021

Attention all vloggers!! This is our unboxing of Vivo V21e - the phone with a killer selfie camera, great looks and powerful internals in a sleek and slim glass body. Daraz Link Vivo V21e: 🤍 ~ My Video Production Course: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 Business Enquiries: contact🤍reviewspk.net

Vivo V21 Unboxing and First Look | Price: Rs.59,999

102101
2286
260
00:08:58
01.06.2021

This is our unboxing and first look of Vivo V21 - the mid-ranger with Optical Image Stabilisation in the back and front cameras! My Video Production Course: 🤍 ~ 🤍 🤍 🤍 Business Enquiries: contact🤍reviewspk.net

Redmi Note 11 Unboxing | 90Hz Display, 6nm chip, 5000 mAH battery!!!

141105
3649
1614
00:10:11
11.02.2022

Redmi ka naya mid-range killer market mein aachuka hai! Daraz Affiliate Links (use these to support the channel!) Redmi Note 11: 🤍 Collab Videos: ReviewsPK (Ep.1): 🤍 MASTECH (Ep.2): 🤍 Tech4Test (Ep.3): 🤍 ~ Learn how to make videos WITH ME: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 Business Enquiries: contact🤍reviewspk.net

Vivo X70 Pro: Five Best Features

37921
1510
142
00:09:38
18.10.2021

Photographers kay liye zabardast features! Price: Rs.139,999 Daraz Links (Affiliate) Vivo X70 Pro: 🤍 ~ My Video Production Course: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 Business Enquiries: contact🤍reviewspk.net *Video Sponsored by Vivo*

Samsung Galaxy A53 and A73 Impressions

19377
843
86
00:07:35
09.06.2022

Doston yeh hain Samsung kay latest: Galaxy A53 aur Galaxy A73. Jaaniye inn phones kay features iss video mein! ~ FB: 🤍 IG: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍 My Video Production Course: 🤍 Business Enquiries: contact🤍reviewspk.net

Vivo V23e UNBOXING + GIVEAWAY!

46572
2019
698
00:10:39
04.01.2022

Toh Vivo V23e ka kya scene hai? Lets check it out! VISIT MY INSTA FOR GIVEAWAY: 🤍 ~ Learn how to make videos WITH ME: 🤍 🤍 🤍 Business Enquiries: contact🤍reviewspk.net

Vivo V23e Unboxing | Naya Color Sunshine Gold!

23098
829
99
00:09:30
17.04.2022

Midrange selfie shooters ka champ - ab Sunshine Gold color mein! ~ My Video Production Course: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 Business Enquiries: contact🤍reviewspk.net

Xiaomi 11 Lite 5G NE Unboxing | BABY JINN!

22558
991
128
00:08:13
11.10.2021

Ultra-slim khoobsurati + tagri performance! Daraz Links (Affiliate) Xiaomi 11 Lite 5G: 🤍 ~ My Video Production Course: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 Business Enquiries: contact🤍reviewspk.net

Samsung Galaxy A33 5G and A23 Impressions | Not Coming Slow!

37801
1144
155
00:09:11
02.06.2022

Samsung ek baar phir market mein aachuka hai - aur iss baar, kaafi saaray upgrades hain! Galaxy A23 aur A33 5G pay meray first impressions jaaniye iss video mein! ~ My Video Production Course: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 Business Enquiries: contact🤍reviewspk.net

Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite Unboxing | SLIM aur POWERFUL!

133019
3540
347
00:09:12
01.04.2021

This is our unboxing and first look of Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite - the slim phone with a powerful punch! Buy Link: 🤍 My Video Production Course: 🤍 ~ 🤍 🤍 🤍 Business Enquiries: contact🤍reviewspk.net

OnePlus 7 Pro | Two Months Later [English Subtitles]

19088
1100
200
00:12:00
04.08.2019

This is our review of the OnePlus 7 Pro after using it for two months. In this video we cover all aspects of the phone including build quality, performance, gaming (PUBG) and camera test (comparison with iPhone XS Max) in detail. Enjoy! OnePlus 7 Pro Unboxing: 🤍 Join Us on Social Media! Facebook: facebook.com/revpk Instagram: reviews_pk Twitter: 🤍reviews_pk Business Enquiries: contact🤍reviewspk.net Music Credit: Volcano - Frigga via Epidemic Sound

Vivo S1: Full Review

44317
1532
338
00:10:04
28.07.2019

This is our full review of Vivo S1 - the brand new offering from Vivo with a Helio P65 processor and a host of other features! Launched in Pakistan on 26th July, Vivo S1 is available at a retail price of Rs. 49,999/= Watch this video to know the good, the bad and everything in between about the Vivo S1 Watch our Vivo S1 Unboxing here: 🤍 LIKE. SHARE. SUBSCRIBE. WHERE TO BUY? 4GB RAM, 128GB, Skyline Blue: 🤍 4GB RAM, 128GB, Diamond Black: 🤍 _ Join Us on Social Media! Facebook: facebook.com/revpk Instagram: reviews_pk Twitter: 🤍reviews_pk Business Enquiries: contact🤍reviewspk.net Music Credit: Splinter - Dylan Sitts via Epidemic Sound Watch our other videos: Huawei Y9 Prime 2019 Full Review: 🤍 Huawei Y9 Prime 2019 Unboxing: 🤍 Vivo V15 Pro Unboxing and Review: 🤍 Samsung Galaxy A70 Review: 🤍 Realme 3 Pro Review: 🤍 Honor 8X Unboxing and Review: 🤍 Huawei Nova 3i Unboxing and Review: 🤍

Xiaomi 12 Unboxing | Bottle mein JINN!

23082
1097
167
00:11:31
29.03.2022

Yeh hai Xiaomi 12 - ek compact flagship phone jisme hai 68 billion colors waala display aur Snapdragon 8 gen 1! Buy Link: 🤍 ~ My Video Production Course: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 Business Enquiries: contact🤍reviewspk.net

Rs. 35-40k mein BEST PHONE? | Samsung vs Redmi vs Infinix vs Realme vs Oppo | Mobile Battle Grounds

222801
6990
780
00:22:18
26.02.2022

Samsung Galaxy A32 vs Redmi Note 11 vs Infinix Note 11 Pro vs Realme 9i vs Oppo A95 = ULTIMATE MUQABLA! #MOBG Affiliate Links (Use these to support the channel!) Samsung Galaxy A32: 🤍 Redmi Note 11 (4GB): 🤍 Redmi Note 11 (6GB): 🤍 Realme 9i: 🤍 Oppo A95: 🤍 ~ FB: 🤍 IG: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍 My Video Production Course: 🤍 Business Enquiries: contact🤍reviewspk.net

Vivo V17 Review: The Smallest Hole Punch!

48796
1662
202
00:10:51
11.12.2019

This is our full review of Vivo V17 - the phone with the smallest Hole Punch In-Display Camera! Available in Pakistan at a retail price of Rs.59,999 the phone is open for pre-order at the Vivo Flagship store on Daraz. We used this phone for a few days and tested its performance, camera, battery and gaming (PUBG & COD) and here is what we found... Enjoy! LIKE. SHARE. SUBSCRIBE. Vivo V17 Unboxing: 🤍 _ Find Us on Social Media! Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 _ Business Enquiries: contact🤍reviewspk.net

iPhone 13 Pro Max UNBOXING in THREE COLOURS!

30689
1685
256
00:09:38
28.09.2021

The best three colours of the iPhone 13 Pro Max - UNBOXED! ~ My Video Production Course: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 Business Enquiries: contact🤍reviewspk.net ~ Featured Vids: iPhone 13 Launched: 🤍

Infinix Note 12 G96 - Unboxing and First Look!

99295
2523
1053
00:09:04
26.05.2022

Infinix Note 12 finally Pakistan mein launch ho chuka hai! Yeh hai hamari unboxing aur first look! ~ FB: 🤍 IG: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍 My Video Production Course: 🤍 Business Enquiries: contact🤍reviewspk.net

Redmi Note 11 Pro Unboxing | STILL KING?

56325
1963
333
00:10:11
12.03.2022

Kya Redmi Note 11 Pro bhi mid-range ka KING HAI? ~ FB: 🤍 IG: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍 My Video Production Course: 🤍 Business Enquiries: contact🤍reviewspk.net

Redmi Note 11 vs Samsung Galaxy A32 | Rs.40k mein KAUNSA BEST?

360336
5931
660
00:19:25
08.04.2022

Doston Rs.40,000 ki price mein yeh doh phones aap logon ko sab say zyaada pasand hain. Toh ho jaayay comparison?! PriceOye.pk Links: Redmi Note 11: 🤍 Samsung Galaxy A32: 🤍 ~ FB: 🤍 IG: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍 My Video Production Course: 🤍 Business Enquiries: contact🤍reviewspk.net

Samsung Galaxy A03 and A13 Impressions

10995
463
45
00:07:27
15.06.2022

Yeh hain 2022 kay Samsung Galaxy A-Series kay entry level devices. Lets check them out! ~ FB: 🤍 IG: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍 My Video Production Course: 🤍 Business Enquiries: contact🤍reviewspk.net

Vivo Y53s | Unboxing in 2 colours + Quick Review!

21339
1001
123
00:09:57
23.08.2021

This is our unboxing and review of Vivo Y53s in both colors - Deep Sea Blue and Fantastic Rainbow. Watch this video before buying this phone. Daraz Links (Affiliate) Vivo Y53s: 🤍 ~ My Video Production Course Link: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 Business Enquiries: contact🤍reviewspk.net

Oppo A96 Unboxing and Quick Review | 90Hz Display, 6nm Chipset, Dual Speakers

44857
1153
151
00:08:39
26.03.2022

Camera game, battery life aur high refresh rate display. Check karo! ~ My Video Production Course: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 Business Enquiries: contact🤍reviewspk.net

Samsung Galaxy A52 & A72 Impressions | AWESOME MID-RANGERS!

19376
1027
162
00:08:25
25.03.2021

These are my first impressions of Samsung Galaxy A52 and Galaxy A72. Daraz Links (Affiliate) Galaxy A72: 🤍 My Video Production Course: 🤍 ~ 🤍 🤍 🤍 Business Enquiries: contact🤍reviewspk.net ~ Suggested Videos: Galaxy M51 Unboxing: 🤍 Galaxy M51 Review: 🤍 Galaxy M31s Unboxing: 🤍 Galaxy A32 Impressions: 🤍

Ask ReviewsPK 8 | Low channel views, goals in life, rapid fire round

7554
930
118
00:12:32
22.01.2021

This is Ask ReviewsPK Episode 8. Check out 'AskReviewsPK' Playlist on the channel for more! Videos mentioned: Fast Charging Explained: 🤍 My Video Production Course: 🤍 ~ 🤍 🤍 🤍 Business Enquiries: contact🤍reviewspk.net #AskReviewsPK

Samsung Galaxy S10+ Unboxing

34428
1845
323
00:06:50
08.03.2019

The Samsung Galaxy S10+ is finally here folks! Officially launching in Pakistan in the first week of March 2019, the phone is available in an array of colours and two finishes: Prism (Glass) and Ceramic. With the much awaited and hyped hole-punch display and an ultrasonic fingerprint sensor. To find out everything this phone has to offer and its newest features and price in Pakistan, watch this video. Enjoy! Where to Buy: 🤍 Watch our other videos: Galaxy S9+ Review: 🤍 Xiaomi Pocophone Review: 🤍 Galaxy Note 9 Unboxing and Impressions: 🤍 iPhone XS Max Unboxing: 🤍 iPhone X Review: 🤍 Facebook: facebook.com/revpk Twitter: 🤍reviews_pk Instagram: 🤍reviews_pk Business Enquiries: contact🤍reviewspk.net

Nokia G20 Unboxing and Review

33028
1041
141
00:08:38
13.08.2021

Is Nokia making a comeback? Daraz Links (Affiliate) Nokia G20: 🤍 ~ My Video Production Course Link: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 Business Enquiries: contact🤍reviewspk.net

Realme 9 Pro+ Unboxing | Realme ka SURPRISE!

13633
929
189
00:08:47
18.04.2022

Kya Realme 9 Pro+ Rs.69,999 mein Realme ka mid-range killer hai? ~ My Video Production Course: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 Business Enquiries: contact🤍reviewspk.net

Realme C25Y Unboxing | Out Of Touch

4613
317
62
00:07:55
07.12.2021

Kya Realme C25Y Rs.27k ki price justify kerta hai? ~ My Video Production Course: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 Business Enquiries: contact🤍reviewspk.net

Infinix Zero X Pro Unboxing and Review | BOHT KHOOB!

78151
2681
316
00:08:24
08.10.2021

Yeh hai Infinix ka SAB SAY BEST PHONE! Daraz Links (Affiliate) Infinix Zero X Pro: 🤍 ~ My Video Production Course: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 Business Enquiries: contact🤍reviewspk.net

Vivo Y33s | Unboxing and Quick Review

170491
2662
175
00:08:11
02.10.2021

Y33s is the latest mid-ranger by Vivo. Unboxed in Mirror Black! BUY LINK: Vivo Y33s: 🤍 ~ Learn how to make videos with me: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 Business Enquiries: contact🤍reviewspk.net

Samsung Galaxy A32 Unboxing and Quick Review | AWESOME MID-RANGER!

258100
4626
351
00:08:29
27.03.2021

This is our unboxing and quick review of Samsung Galaxy A32. Buy Links (Use these to support the channel!) Samsung Galaxy A32: 🤍 ~ FB: 🤍 IG: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍 My Video Production Course: 🤍 Business Enquiries: contact🤍reviewspk.net

Galaxy A03s | Unboxing Samsung's BUDGET DEVICE!

32638
963
120
00:07:22
05.10.2021

Samsung ka 2021 mein sab say sasta device! Daraz Links (Affiliate) Galaxy A03s: 🤍 ~ Learn how to make videos with me: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 Business Enquiries: contact🤍reviewspk.net

Realme GT Master Unboxing | Master Stroke!?

24538
1145
117
00:09:33
10.11.2021

Kya Realme nay game on kerdi hai? Daraz Link (Affiliate) Realme GT Master Edition: 🤍 Download Savyour App for Cash Back! 🤍 (use this link to get additional Rs.250 cash back on top of normal cash backs and discounts!) ~ My Video Production Course: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 Business Enquiries: contact🤍reviewspk.net

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
reviewspk аризона выгодные работы คนกลุ่มเสี่ยง 아트비트 o'zbek kinolar MarkIV ���������� world map is wrong dubai cars EDM sparks САМЫЕ ВЫГОДНЫЕ ПОКУПКИ сборка для слабых пк радмир MuseOne 哈萨克族 вов классик разбойник проверкин разработка хоррор игры Fix Audio Desync خدع التيك توك erkewoka кішкентай қыз